新聞稿

2016年8月5日
信和集團隆重呈獻香港車壇矚目盛會 Gold Coast Motor Festival

信和集團隆重呈獻車壇盛事,首屆 Gold Coast Motor Festival,活動勢成香港以至亞太區汽車愛好者的朝聖盛事。

Gold Coast Motor Festival 將於2016年10月1日至2日國慶黃金周末,在怡人的香港黃金海岸舉行,展出超過60款世界級珍藏名車,包括自上世紀50年代起生產的經典及古董型號,藉此良機欣賞令人心馳神往的無價珍品,一饕車迷。除珍貴名車外,追求科技創意和速度極限的來賓更可欣賞最新型號超級跑車。

場內展出名車全來自私人珍藏,包括珍罕平治 300SL Gullwing、1927 Pur Sang Bugatti Type 35,以及法拉利 Daytona 等多個車款。期間更會舉行一系列與汽車有關的分享會及互動節目,邀請著名車手、車壇最具影響力的專家及設計師出席,討論交流,啟發和教育新一代的汽車愛好者。

是次活動將成為亞洲車壇不容錯過的盛事之一。活動呈獻一系列適合各年齡層的多元娛樂,屆時將會舉行珍藏名車頒獎典禮,由專業評審團從中甄選最出色的車款頒授獎項。大會還將會為其慈善夥伴香港公益金籌款。

活動期間,風景如畫的香港黃金海岸,包括尊尚黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部.遊艇會、香港黃金海岸酒店及商場將化身為多個悠閒生活及娛樂區域。透過與多個世界頂尖汽車品牌合作,包括阿斯頓.馬丁、寶馬、平治以及保時捷等,每區均會呈獻獨特的汽車體驗。

大會將呈獻適合一家大小的遊樂活動,包括 TomicaWonderland,並提供多種餐飲美食,讓來賓盡情享受。

香港黃金海岸總經理 Robert Kaiwai先生表示:「香港黃金海岸坐落於迷人的青山灣畔,僅30分鐘車程便能離開鬧市繁囂,是舉行精彩汽車盛典的理想之地。是次活動將展示令人目不暇給的經典古董車、收藏家珍品及超級跑車,加上一系列為本地觀眾和海內外旅客度身設計的精彩娛樂項目,車迷定能樂在其中。」

更多詳情將於稍後公布,歡迎於 Facebook網頁及 Instagram(@goldcoastmotorfestival)瀏覽最新資訊。

活動日期: 2016年10月1至2日(星期六至星期日)
開放時間: 2016年10月1日(星期六)上午10時至晚上9時
2016年10月2日(星期日)上午10時至晚上7時

 


關於信和集團

信和集團是香港主要地產發展商之一,核心業務為發展物業作銷售及投資。物業種類包括住宅、寫字樓、工業大廈及商場。集團亦從事酒店投資及管理、會所管理、物業管理、停車場管理,以及環境衛生及保安服務等。信和集團僱用約11,000名員工,專業團隊積極建設優質項目及提供殷勤細心的服務,致力超越顧客的期望。

信和集團貫徹良好企業公民精神,多年來積極參與各項關懷社區和環保活動,以及推廣各類型的藝術及文化項目。在企業社會任上致力於4大範疇,包括「信和友心」、「信和綠色」、「信和藝術」及「信和保育」。集團旗下上市公司信和置業有限公司(083)自2012年9月起獲選為恆生可持續發展企業指數成份股。

www.sino.com



關於香港黃金海岸

香港黃金海岸位處青山灣畔,簇擁黃金泳灘海天一色及鄉村俱樂部·遊艇會的愜意優閒,翠綠環抱,悠然寫意。僅半小時車程就可遠離鬧市繁囂,吸引本港及外地訪客以至區內朋友慕名前來,放懷香港黃金海岸的自然景致、陽光與細沙。香港黃金海岸酒店提供453間偌大客房,家庭設施一應俱全,包括8間為小朋友度身設計的主題客房,是一家大小度假的好去處;此外,會議及餐飲設施完善,適合舉辦企業活動、宴會及大型會議。酒店前臨綿延半公里的黃金泳灘,毗鄰雲集豪華遊艇的黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部·遊艇會。

香港黃金海岸提供逾2,000個住宅單位,住客會所設備齊全,包括全港最大園林室外泳池。香港黃金海岸結合尊尚住宅及優閒設施、購物廣場及戶外餐飲,以及灣岸風情,不論是消閒度假、舉行活動或安居於此,均可享受獨一無二的稱心臨海生活。

www.goldcoast.com.hk


電子通訊

透過訂閱我們的電子通訊來獲取最新消息

05 AUGUST 2016
Sino Group Presents the Gold Coast Motor Festival, Hong Kong’s Premier Motor Celebration

Sino Group is delighted to present the inaugural Gold Coast Motor Festival, which is poised to be the signature event for motor aficionados in Hong Kong and the region.

Taking place at the beautiful Hong Kong Gold Coast on the National Day golden weekend of 1 and 2 October 2016, the Gold Coast Motor Festival will present over 60 world-class classic and collector cars of the highest possible calibre. The cars on display will include classic and vintage cars from the 1950s and onwards, offering car lovers an unmissable opportunity to see some of the most significant and desirable cars in the world. The festival will also feature the latest super cars for those seeking the highest echelons of technological innovation and prowess in horsepower and speed.

The prized cars on display are all sourced from private collections, including the rare Mercedes Benz 300SL Gullwing, the 1927 Pur Sang Bugatti Type 35 and the Ferrari Daytona. The festival will feature a series of talks and interactive events with celebrated motorsports figures, automotive leaders, experts and designers to inspire and educate keen car enthusiasts and the younger generation.

The festival will become one of the most significant events in Asia’s motoring calendar. In addition to wide-ranging entertainment, professional judges have been invited to select the most outstanding cars, celebrating the carefully curated showcase of the most desired collector cars. The event will raise funds for the charity partner, the Community Chest of Hong Kong.

The picturesque waterfront precinct, including the exclusive Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club, Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel and Gold Coast Piazza, will be transformed into lifestyle and entertainment zones, each with a different motoring experience, in partnership with prestigious and leading car brands such as Aston Martin, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Pagani, Porsche and more.

The festival will also present fun games and activities for kids and families with a Tomica Wonderland, and a gourmet range of festival-themed dining and beverage offerings to satisfy one’s palate.

‘Situated on the picturesque Castle Peak Bay and a leisurely 30-minute drive from the city, Hong Kong Gold Coast is the ideal home to this exciting motor festival. We are delighted to present an impressive array of classic, collector and super cars and a host of affiliated entertainment options, carefully curated for Hong Kong and regional audiences. There will be something for every car lover.’ says Mr Robert Kaiwai, General Manager, Hong Kong Gold Coast.

Further information will be released over the coming months. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram @goldcoastmotorfestival

Date: 1 and 2 October, 2016, Saturday and Sunday
Time: 10am to 9pm, 1 October 2016 (Saturday)
10am to 7pm, 2 October 2016 (Sunday)


Notes to Editors

About Sino Group
Sino Group is one of the leading property developers in Hong Kong with core business in developing residential, office, industrial and retail properties for sale and investment. The Group is also a major player in hotel investment and management, club management, property management, car park operations as well as environmental and security services. With a 11,000-strong team of dedicated professionals, Sino Group strives to consistently deliver quality properties and services that surpass the expectations of customers.

A committed corporate citizen, Sino Group has been actively participating in community services and green activities as well as art and culture events over the years. The Group focuses corporate social responsibility efforts on four areas: Sino Care, Sino Green, Sino Art and Sino Heritage. Sino Land Company Limited (083) has been a constituent member of the Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Index Series since September 2012 for its continual efforts in promoting sustainability.

About Hong Kong Gold Coast
Hong Kong Gold Coast is an accessible yet idyllic retreat merely 30 minutes' drive from the hustles and bustles of the city. Situated by a beautiful marina and Golden Beach, Hong Kong Gold Coast spans hectares of lush greenery and landscape that offers a relaxing leisure lifestyle, attracting international and local holiday-goers as well as friendly neighbourhood communities attracted to the outdoors, sun and sand. Gold Coast Hotel features 453 spacious rooms with family-friendly facilities, including eight kid-themed rooms, as well as amenities for large-scale events, celebrations and corporate retreats. ‎The marina is home to the city's mega yachts and the Golden Beach is one of Hong Kong's longest beaches at half a kilometre in length.

Comprising over 2,000 residences with a well-equipped clubhouse and Hong Kong's largest free-form pool, the resort and conference hotel by the coast, the yacht club with its beautiful marina, and outdoor shopping piazza with alfresco dining offerings, Hong Kong Gold Coast is an all-in-one integrated waterfront precinct that offers a medley of outdoor and indoor enjoyments.

This media release is issued by Sutton PR on behalf of Sino Group and Hong Kong Gold Coast.

Media contact
Ms Porcia Leung
Tel: +852 3678 0156
Fax: +852 3101 4681
Email: porcia.leung@mazarineap.com

Mr Michael Tong
Tel: +852 3678 0122
Fax: +852 3101 4681
Email: michael.tong@mazarineap.com

Ms Virginia Lam
Tel: +852 3678 0171
Fax: +852 3101 4681
Email: virginia.lam@mazarineap.com

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our e-newsletter and receive the latest news